Top News

Lockeport Sea Caps went undefeated to win county crown


The Lockeport Sea Caps. (Back Row)  Coaches Angela Cotter, Landon Page, Karis Brown and Darlene Page (Middle Row) Colby Bond-Goyetche, Kaitlyn Stuart, Evan Hiltz, Caleb Snow, Lucas Paugh, Avery Lloyd, Kevin Cotter and Trent Page (Front Row) Keithan Hemeon, Kristian Matthews, Dylan Snow, Nelson Dash, Liam Wolfe and Isaiah Williams.

The Lockeport Sea Caps were the Shelburne County Minor Ball house league champs for the 2014 season. 

The tournament was held this year in Clark’s Harbour and featured eight county teams vying for the title in the tournament.  The Sea Caps were undefeated in all five games played at the annual SCMBA championship tournament.

Recent Stories