Our Team

The Coastguard

Nancy Johnson, Director of Operations
Local Solutions – Maritimes
nancy.johnson@tc.tc 

EDITORIAL

Greg Bennett - Editor
editor@thecoastguard.ca
Phone: 902.875.3244
Fax: 902.875.3454

Amy Woolvett - Reporter
amywoolvett@thecoastguard.ca
Phone: 902.875.3244
Fax: 902.875.3454

Jennifer Vardy Little - Managing Editor

jennifer.little@tc.tc


Phone: 1-800-567-7377 ext. 309

Jennifer Hoegg - Web Editor

jennifer.hoegg@tc.tc


Phone: 1-800-567-7377 ext. 306

 

ADVERTISING

Al Simpson- Sales Manager
al.simpson@tc.tc
Phone: 1-800-567-7377 Ext. 305

Patrick Dempsey - Sales Representative
pdempsey@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2516
Fax: 902-742-6527

Ken Nicholl - Sales Representative
knicholl@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2505
Fax: 902-742-6527

Tara Manthorne - Sales Representative
tmanthorne@thevanguard.ca
Phone: 902-749-2517
Fax: 902-742-6527

Kathy Greene, CSP
Digital Sales Specialist
South West Nova Scotia Group

kathy.greene@tc.tc
Phone: 902-354-8071